NYPAA PUBLIC ADJUSTER DIRECTORY

Sort By: Business NameName
126 Business Park Drive, Utica, New York 13502
www.aiblc.com
Darin Checchia
Ronald A. Cuccaro
315 797 1234
dchecchia@aiblc.com
rcuccaro@aiblc.com

Darin Checchia

Ronald Cuccaro

 

3000 Marcus Ave., Ste. 3W3, Lake Success, NY 11042
Steven Gutenplan
516 352 1400
sgutenplan@adjustmentgroup.com
jjp@adjustmentgroup.com

Bruce Azus
John Panico
Jay Seelig
Nancy Simonsen
David Azus
Dan Dworkin
Mike Oland

5812 Avenue N, Brooklyn, NY 11234
Michael G. Palmiero
718 763 1000
michael@americanclaimsadjusters.com
97-04 101 Avenue, Ozone Park, NY 11416
Joe J. Antonakos
718 641 5700
antonjosephj@aol.com

Donna Murphy

1500 Allaire Ave., Suite 202, Ocean, NJ 07712
http://atlanticinsadj.com
S. Adam Sitt
732 918 9400
asitt@atlanticinsadj.com
Atlas Adjustments – Public Adjuster
10 Mitchell Place – Suite 101, White Plains, NY 10601
www.atlasadjustments.com
Michael J. Bilt
(914) 800-3800
info@atlasadj.com
(914) 800-3050
125 Wolf Road, Ste. 214, Albany, NY 12205
www.aiblc.com
Darin R. Checchia
518 434 1234
dchecchia@aiblc.com
201 East Jefferson Street, Syracuse, NY 13202
www.aiblc.com
Darrin R. Checchia
315 423 6500
dchecchia@aiblc.com
56 Waverly Street, Springville, NY 13502
www.aiblc.com
Steven Vanuga
716 592 3080
svanuga@aiblc.com
svanuga@aiblc.com

Steven Vanuga

Bell Operations Systems, Inc.
78 Secor Road Suite 3 Mahopac NY 10541

10541
http://www.belloperations.com
Paul J. Bellenchia
Bell Operations Systems, Inc.
845-519-2186, 845-240-6645 cell
info@belloperations.com
914-455-4736
Insurance companies work for the insurance company. Bell Operations works for you. We are Insurance Claim Consultants, Public Adjusters and Appraisers.
61 Hudson Watch Drive, Ossining, NY 10562
Stuart Greenfield
914 779 0554
settlefire@aol.com
154 State Street, New Haven, CT 06473
David Biller
203 234 9865
davidbiller@billerassociates.com
1979 Marcus Ave, Suite 210, Lake Success, NY 11042
Edward J. Iacono, Jr.
877 283 7900
capripublicadjusters@aol.com
425 Belmont Avenue, Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Richard S. Cohen
610 668-0144
rcohen@clarkeandcohen.com
100 Crossways Park Drive West 11797
Dominick Oliviero
516 694 4400
dominick@coastaladjuster.com
3 Maple Run Dr., Jericho, NY 11753
www.consumeradvocate4u.com
Sidney Besserman
516 933 8068
consumeradvocate@me.com
D’Amore Adjusters
3220 Mohegan Avenue Mohegan Lake, N.Y. 10547
http://www.damoreadjusters.com
Bob D’Amore
David Heckemeyer
914-528-5374
info@damoreadjusters.com
info@damoreadjusters.com

D’Amore Adjusters
Bob D’Amore
Bob Damore

1662 Route 300, Ste. 140 Newburgh, NY 12550
David Catanzaro
845 568 5500
dalanadjustment@gmail.com
845 568 3433
padalan@aol.com

Stephen Zambito
Robert Itzla
Glen Shapiro

 

241-10A Hillside Avenue, Bellerose, NY 11426
Richard McCormick
718 347 2700
delt03@aol.com
68 South Service Road, Suite 100, Melville, NY 11747
www.ecadj.com
Bruce K. Schlosser
631-456-9557
bschlosser@ecadj.com
Eastern Public Adjusters
132 E. 43rd St. – Suite 406, New York, NY 10017
Eastern Public Adjusters
Brian Evans
929-999-4674
brian@easternpublicadjusters.com
718-228-7502

We bring 20 years of industry-related experience to our clients. Having successfully negotiated millions of dollars in claims settlements from Florida to New York, we leverage our relationships with other industry leaders to help our clients when disasters strike. The NYPAA is a valuable ally in our effort to protect policy holders and provide them with the resources they deserve.

Linked-in

Facebook 

 

P.O. Box 610 Valley Stream, N.Y. 11582
Lucy Viggiano
emergsvcco@aol.com
516 791 3981
17 Barstow Rd., Suite 408, Great Neck, NY 11021
Fairview-Licht.com
Fred Yutkowitz
Charles Licht
516-504-8500
fy@fairview-licht.com
516-504-4466
cll@fairview-licht.com

Charles Licht
Fred Yutkowitz

18 Canvasback Rd Manalapan, NJ 07726
Glenn Gutterson
732 446 9003
5 David Court Monsey, NY 10952
Motti Fisch
845 400 1001
motti@fischpa.com
P.O. Box 326 Oceanside, N.Y. 11572
Scott Friedberg
516 594 0100
scott@friedbergassoc.com

Jeffrey Friedberg

55 Northern Blvd. Great Neck, NY 11021
www.gempublicadjusters.com
Harold Greenblatt
718 352 7400
gemadjusters@aol.com
1700 Route 23 North, Ste. 260, Wayne, New Jersey 07470 07480
Todd Gillespie
973 850 3130
gpaclaims@gmail.com
973 850 5617

GPA Claims

Todd Gillespie

9011 Arboretum Parkway, Ste. 302, Richmond, VA 23236
Anthony D’Amico
804 897 8626
tdamico@gggco.com
804 897 8627

Anthony D’Amico

3903 Naylors Lane 21218
Randy Goodman
410 602 0800
rgoodman@gggco.com
804 897 8627
10110 Molecular Dr. Suite 300 Rockville, MD 20850
Harvey Goodman
Karl Denison
Lawrence Goodman
301 881 9230
hgoodman@gggco.com
301 231 0672

Lawrence Goodman
Karl Dennison

Harvey Goodman

11 Broadway Ste. 733, New York New York 10004
Roger Septoff
212 321 3100
rseptoff@gggco.com
crobins@gggco.com

Chad S. Robins

52 Holmes Lane, Bedford, NY 10506
GS Adjustment Co.
Gary Schwartz
914 234-7277
gsadjuster@aol.com
914 234-3666

NYPAA Public Adjuster Directory

P.O. Box 237 203 Rockaway Avenue Valley Stream, N.Y. 11580
Paulguttman.com
Howard Guttman
516 825 4800
hguttmanpa@aol.com
P.O. Box 716, Harriman, New York 10926
Ben Itkowitz
845 492 7224
ben@padjuster.com
1526 51st Street, Brooklyn, NY 11219
Sol Klein
718 435 8202
solk@solkleinpa.com

Abraham Klein

P.O Box 690, Saint James, NY 11780
whoisjerrykotler.net
Jerry E. Kotler
631 366 0331 800 926 3629
jkotler103@aol.com
631 366 0332
110 Greene Street, Suite 507 10012
mmillerson.com
Robert B. Miller
908 355 4800
robert@mmillerson.com
robert@mmillerson.com

Robert B. Miller

1324 Forest Ave Suite 237 Staten Island, NY 10312
Martin Grussgott
718 494 1000
mngadj@aol.com
500 Freeman Ave Oceanside, NY 11572
Jaime Stern
516 594 3413
macadjusters@aol.com
P.O. Box 163H Scarsdale, N.Y. 10583
Simeon A. Fensterheim
914 633 0466
claims@merit-adj.com

Dianne Fensterheim
Josh Fensterheim

3551 Bristol Park Bensalem, PA 19020
Steven McCaffrey
215 633 04666
sjm@metropa.com
2170 East 64th Street Brooklyn, N.Y. 11234
http://www.mooreadjusters.com/
Star Moore
718 345 5833
star@mooreadjusters.com

Moore Adjusters, Inc. was established in 1993 and is a second generation, family-owned, Public Adjusting and Loss Consultancy firm created to serve the general public.

We will handle your public adjusting needs occasioned by losses to your individual or business interests with creativity, sincerity, and professionalism.

We are members of the prestigious New York Public Adjusters Association (“NYPAA”).

We are a bilingual firm and our staff is ready to assist You at a moments notice should you sustain any type of loss.

MSA Adjustment Co., Inc.
366 N. Broadway #410, Jericho, NY 11753
http://www.Public-Adjuster.com
Mark S. Adler
Mark Adler
516.797.8130
Mark@Public-Adjuster.com
516.797.8135

Licensed Public Adjusters – 30 years experience

567 Fairmount Ave. W.E., Jamestown, N.Y. 14701
www.nfa.com
Ryan C. Adams
716 664 2620
Jshephard@nfa.com
716 664 1105
radams@nfa.com

James A Shephard

371 White Spruce Blvd., Rochester, N.Y. 14623
Eric P. Stoerger, Mgr
585 272 8220
estoerger@nfa.com
585 272 8511
pdonnelly@nfa.com

Eric Stoerger, Manager

Patrick M. Donnelly
Alden E. Favro III
Anne C. Gertner
Janine Y. Jackson
Sean P. O’Mara
Eric S. Walter
Peter W. Merle

371 White Spruce Blvd, Rochester, NY 14623 14623
Patrick M, Donelly, Manager
Ronald J. Papa, President
585 272 8220
estoerger@nfa.com
585 272 8511
pdonelly@nfa.com, rpapa@nfa.com
17 Ford Drive West, Massapequa, N.Y. 11758
Katherine M. Papa
716 609 8002
katiepapa@nfa.com
716 689 7768
P.O. Box 429, Potsdam, N.Y. 13676
Frank W. Murphy
315 265 2686
fmurphy@nfa.com
315 265 1814
1251 Avenue of Americas, Suite 42-142S, New York, N.Y. 10020
www.nfa.com
Nat J. Piro, Mgr
212 285 2844
npiro@nfa.com
212 289 7375

Nat J. Piro, Mgr

10166 Welch Road, Corning, New York 14803
Bruce R. Erway
607 733 6565
berway@nfa.com
607 737 9620
5850 Court Street Road, Syracuse, N.Y. 13206
Lisa Radio, Manager
Dennis E. Niland, SPPA
315 437 7400
dniland@nfa.com,
315 437 7428
lradio@nfa.com

Lisa M. Radio, Mgr.
Steven S. Bisgrove
David E. Finucane
Brian D. Niland
Thomas J. Niland
Rick Recuparo
Charles W. Wason, J.D.

Dennis Niland, SPPA

One NFA Park, Amherst, N.Y. 14228
www.nfa.com
Ronald A. Papa, SPPA
Jodi A. Papa, Manager
Frank R. Papa, J.D.
716-689-7700
jpapa@nfa.com
716-689-7768
jpapa@nfa.com

Ronald J. Papa, J.D.
Angelo I. Puccio
Ron Papa
Jodie A. Papa
Kim Connors, CPA
Joseph Higgins, CPA
Joseph Julicher
Donald Powers
Dana Aliberti
Richard E. Kabza
Donald C. Simmons, Jr.
Joseph Ventura
Jennifer Schenk
Christopher Simmons
Donald O’Connor
Stephen Steinberg, R.A
Daniel P. Graff
John A. McCoulf
Joseph P. Riscilli
William J. Troy
Joseph Braunscheidel

66-19 Woodhaven Blvd. Rego Park, N.Y. 11374
Angelo Luparello
718 275 2700
bert@nyabclaims.com

Bert Sarmiento
Steven Libal

17 Wendell Place, Fairview, NJ 07022
Ralph Affuso
Peter S. Barbato
201 945 2001
adjusta88@aol.com
(201)864-5512
njpiai@aol.com

Ralph Affuso
Peter S. Barbato

265 Congress Street Bridgeport, CT 06604
Richard Ouellette
203 367 7766
richouellette@nutmegadjusters.com
30 Kinderkamack Rd, Suite 1, Oradell, NJ 07649
Philip Davidson
201 293 0800
pdavidson@davidsonadjustersinc.com
201 265 3586
1722 Crosby Avenue Bronx, New York 10461
Frank T. Porco
718 597 8300
ftporco@optonline.net
1180 Avenue of the Americas, 8th Floor, New York, New York 10036
www.primestateadjusters.com
Carlos Alberto Jimenez
800 211 0434
info@primestateadjusters.com
305 448 8181
RC Public Adusting & Appraisal, Inc.
169 Commack Rd., Suite H, Commack, NY 11725
rcpublicadjustingny.com
RC Public Adjusting & Appraisal, Inc.
Robert Chiarello
631-245-4004
rcpublicadjusting@gmail.com
631-348-7920

Public Adjuster

6386 Amboy Rd. Staten Island, N.Y. 10309
Frank Rivela
718 356 7000
info@adjuster.com
1562 38th Street Brooklyn, N.Y. 11218
Herman Roth
718 854 4739
Rubin & Rosen Adjusters
3615 Quentin Rd. Brooklyn, NY 11234
www.rubinandrosen.com
Jimmie Guercio
James Johnson
Edgar Beltran
718-376-6800
info@rubinandrosen.com
718-375-3648
jg@rubinandrosen.com

Jimmie Guercio
Edgar Beltran
James Johnson

271 North Avenue, New Rochelle, N.Y. 10801
Herman Smith
914 636 8200
hermansmithadjustu@verizon.net
914-636-0217

Herman Smith

142 W. Rio Grande Ave., P.O. Box 1919, Wildwood, N.J. 08260
Anthony DiSimone
Nancy DiSimone
609-729-3192
sjab142@comcast.net
609-729-5455

Nancy DiSimone
Anthony DiSimone
Cell: 609-780-2558

9728 3rd Ave Brooklyn, NY 11209
Sovereign Adjustments East
Scott M. Modlin
718 637 4389
info@sovereignadjustmentseast.com
P.O. Box 8608, Pelham, New York 10803 10461
Mike Mondrone
347 810 6729
statewideadjustment@gmail.com
347-810-6730

Mike Mondrone

5 Highland Avenue Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Ira Straff
610 667 1617
ils@iabclaims.com
30 Clinton Street P.O. Box 2686 Plattsburgh, N.Y. 12901
www.sullivanadvocates.com
Mark J. Sullivan
Mike Wahl
518-562-3736
mark@sullivanadvocates.com
518-314-1024
mike@sullivanadvocates.com

Mark J. Sullivan
Mike Wahl

1000 Woodbury Rd, Suite 106, Woodbury, NY 11979
Steven Hess
516-622-2600
shess@claimsco.biz
516-622-0202
shess@claimsco.biz

Steven Hess
The Claims Co.

300 Craig Road Manalapan, N.J. 07726
Bruce Rifkin
732-625-7767
brif@optonline.net
732-625-7759
brif@optonline.net

Bruce Rifkin

WorldClaim Global Claims Management
4640 Valais Court, Ste. 204 Atlanta, GA 30022
www.worldclaim.net
Michael A. Fusco
404-875-5866
mafusco@worldclaim.net
mafusco@worldclaim.net

Michael A. Fusco
Mike Fusco

WorldClaim Global Claims Management
3512 Rosendale Road Niskayuna, N.Y. 12309
www.worldclaim.net
Andrew J. Fusco
Pat Fusco
Aline Kieper
Ron Bess
518-456-8523
ajfusco@worldclaim.net
518-456-2269
info@worldclaim.net

Andrew J. Fusco
Ron Bess
Pat Fusco

Aline Kieper