NYPAA PUBLIC ADJUSTER DIRECTORY

Sort By: Business NameName

377 Oak St, Garden City, NY 11530
Anthony Reitano
Contact: Pat Leonardi – 516-850-6367
516-280-4396
argclaims@gmail.com
516-280-4398

126 Business Park Drive, Utica, NY 13502
www.aiblc.com
Richard Smith
Steve Vanuga
315-235-3465; Alt: 315-797-1234; Toll Free: 888-303-9984
info@aiblc.com
315-797-2921

125 Wolf Road, Ste. 214, Albany, NY 12205
www.aiblc.com
Richard Smith
315-797-1234; Toll Free: 877-482-1234
rsmith@aiblc.com
315-797-2921
info@aiblc.com

6320 Fly Road, Ste. 210, Syracuse, NY 13057
www.aiblc.com
Richard Smith
315-797-1234; Toll Free: 877-482-1234
rsmith@aiblc.com
315-797-2921
info@aiblc.com

56 Waverly Street, Springville, NY 14141
www.aiblc.com
Steven Vanuga
716-271-5318; Alt: 716-592-3080; Toll Free: 888-303-9984
svanuga@aiblc.com
716-592-3087
svanuga@aiblc.com

3000 Marcus Ave., Ste. 3W3, Lake Success, NY 11042
Steven Gutenplan
Bruce Azus
John Panico
David Azus
516-352-1400
sgutenplan@adjustmentgroup.com
jjp@adjustmentgroup.com

Nancy Simonsen
Dan Dworkin
Matthew Dickson


9206 Avenue N, Brooklyn, NY 11236
Michael G. Palmiero
718-763-1000
michael@americanclaimsadjusters.com
718-763-4533
americanclaims@aol.com

97-04 101 Avenue, Ozone Park, NY 11416
Joe J. Antonakos
Donna Murphy
718-641-5700
antonjosephj@aol.com

Donna Murphy


1500 Allaire Ave., Suite 202, Ocean, NJ 07712
http://atlanticinsadj.com
Adam Sitt
732-918-9400; Alt: 888-817-3473 (Toll Free)
asitt@atlanticinsadj.com
732-918-9909
Atlas Adjustments LLC – Public Adjuster

10 Mitchell Place, Suite 101, White Plains, NY 10601
www.atlasadjustments.com
Michael J. Bilt
914-800-3800; Alt: 914-800-3473 (FIRE)
info@atlasadj.com
914-800-3050
Bell Operations Systems, Inc.
78 Secor Road, Suite 3 Mahopac NY 10541

10541
http://www.belloperations.com
Paul J. Bellenchia
Bell Operations Systems, Inc.
845-704-7727, 845-240-6645 cell
paul@belloperations.com
914-455-4736
jeff@belloperations.com
Insurance companies work for the insurance company. Bell Operations works for you. We are Insurance Claim Consultants, Public Adjusters and Appraisers.

P.O. Box 716, Harriman, NY 10926
Ben Itkowitz
845-492-7224
ben@padjuster.com
206-888-2384

61 Hudson Watch Drive, Ossining, NY 10562
Stuart Greenfield
914-779-0554
settlefire@aol.com

154 State Street, New Haven, CT 06473
http://www.billerassociates.com
David Biller
203-234-9865
davidbiller@billerassociates.com

P.O. Box 18, Slate Hill, NY 10973
www.brucedeckeradjuster.com
Bruce R. Decker
845-800-1871
bruce.decker.ny@gmail.com
845-800-1871

1979 Marcus Ave, Suite 210, Lake Success, NY 11042
Edward J. Iacono, Jr.
877-283-7900; Cell: 516-280-0583
capripublicadjusters@aol.com
866-250-6200

5616 18th Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11204
http://www.assessaclaim.com
Claim Assessment Services
Yaakov Follman
718-717-2050
info@assesaclaim.com
718-306-9535

510 Belmont Avenue, Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Richard S. Cohen
610-668-0144
rcohen@clarkeandcohen.com
610-668-0140
info@clarkeandcohen.com

100 Crossways Park Drive West, Ste. 212, Woodbury, NY 11797
Dominick Oliviero
516-694-4400
dominick@coastaladjuster.com
516-977-3800

3 Maple Run Dr., Jericho, NY 11753
www.consumeradvocate4u.com
Sidney Besserman
516-933-8068
consumeradvocate@me.com
516-232-9532
D’Amore Adjusters

3220 Mohegan Avenue, Mohegan Lake, NY 10547
http://www.damoreadjusters.com
Bob D’Amore
David Heckemeyer
914-528-5374
info@damoreadjusters.com

30 Kinderkamack Rd, Suite 1, Oradell, NJ 07649
Philip Davidson
201-293-0800
phil@pjdadjusters.com
201-265-3586
info@pjdadjusters.com

241-10A Hillside Avenue, Bellerose, NY 11426
Richard McCormick
718-347-2700
delt03@aol.com

68 South Service Road, Suite 100, Melville, NY 11747
www.ecadj.com
Bruce K. Schlosser
212-563-9400 (NY); Cell: 631-456-9557
bschlosser@ecadj.com
631-289-9897
Eastern Public Adjusters

132 E. 43rd St., Suite 406, New York, NY 10017
Eastern Public Adjusters
Brian Evans
929-999-4674
brian@easternpublicadjusters.com
718-228-7502

We bring 20 years of industry-related experience to our clients. Having successfully negotiated millions of dollars in claims settlements from Florida to New York, we leverage our relationships with other industry leaders to help our clients when disasters strike. The NYPAA is a valuable ally in our effort to protect policy holders and provide them with the resources they deserve.

Emergency Services Company

P.O. Box 610, Valley Stream, NY 11582
Lucy Viggiano, PA
516-792-0437
emergencyservice1@gmail.com
516-791-3981

17 Barstow Rd., Suite 408, Great Neck, NY 11021
Fairview-Licht.com
Fred Yutkowitz
Charles Licht
516-504-8500
fy@fairview-licht.com
516-504-4466
cll@fairview-licht.com

5 David Court, Monsey, NY 10952
Motti Fisch
845-400-1001
motti@fischpa.com
845-400-1002

3115 Long Beach Road, P.O. Box 326, Oceanside, NY 11572
Scott Friedberg
Jeffrey Friedberg – Cell: 516-225-6995
516-594-0100; Cell: 516-769-7000
scott@friedbergassoc.com

55 Northern Blvd., Ste. 303, Great Neck, NY 11021
www.gempublicadjusters.com
Harold Greenblatt
718-352-7400
gemadjusters@aol.com
718-352-7474
info@gempublicadjusters.com

1700 Route 23 North, Ste. 260, Wayne, New Jersey 07470
Todd Gillespie
973-850-3130
gpaclaims@gmail.com
973-850-5617

9011 Arboretum Parkway, Ste. 302, Richmond, VA 23236
Anthony D’Amico
804-409-0381; Alt: 804-897-8626; 1-888-316-2003 (Toll Free)
tdamico@gggco.com
804-897-8627

3903 Naylors Lane, Baltimore, MD 21208
Randy Goodman
667-213-6097; Alt: 410-602-0800; 1-888-316-2003 (Toll Free)
rgoodman@gggco.com
410-602-0887; 804-897-8627
info@gggai.com

10110 Molecular Dr., Suite 300, Rockville, MD 20850
Harvey Goodman
Karl Denison
Lawrence Goodman
301-284-3390; Alt: 301-881-9230
hgoodman@gggco.com
301-231-9055; Alt: 301-231-9632
info@gggai.com

275 Madison Avenue, Ste. 2218, New York, NY 10016
Chad S. Robins
646-403-4743; Alt: 212-321-3100; 1-888-316-2003 (Toll Free)
rseptoff@gggco.com
212-490-8555
crobins@gggco.com

42 Holmes Lane, Bedford, NY 10506
GS Adjustment Company, Inc.
Gary Schwartz
914-984-7810
gsadjuster@aol.com
914-948-7850

NYPAA Public Adjuster Directory


1562 38th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11218
Herman Roth
718-854-4739
hyroth@primeinsurers.com
718-853-0389

271 North Avenue, New Rochelle, NY 10801
Herman Smith
914-636-8200
hermansmithadjustu@verizon.net
914-636-0217

Herman Smith


5 Highland Avenue Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Ira Straff
610 667 1617
ils@iabclaims.com

31 Hallock Avenue, Smithtown, NY 11787
whoisjerrykotler.net
Jerry E. Kotler
631-366-0331; Toll Free: 1-800-926-3629
jkotler103@aol.com
631-366-0332

341 Brighton Street, Staten Island, NY 10307
Joseph Fonte
917-613-9306; Alt: 718-227-7760
jdfonte@aol.com

1211 Liberty Avenue, Hillside, NJ 07205 07205
mmillerson.com
Robert B. Miller
908-355-4800; 877-664-5537 (Toll Free)
robert@mmillerson.com
908-353-0697

500 Freeman Ave., Oceanside, NY 11572
Jaime Stern
516-594-3413; Cell: 516-849-8696
macadjusters@aol.com
516-594-3414

140 S. Ocean Ave., P.O. Box 229, Freeport, NY 11520
Raymond F. Maguire
516-377-0300; Alt: 516-965-7077
ray@maguireandmaguire.com
516-377-2499
john@maguireandmaguire.com

John Maguire


28 Clinton Street, P.O. Box 2686, Plattsburgh, NY 12901
www.sullivanadvocates.com
Mark J. Sullivan
Mike Wahl
518-562-3736
mark@sullivanadvocates.com
518-314-1024
mike@sullivanadvocates.com

302 Bedford Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11249
Simeon A. Fensterheim
Dianne Fensterheim
Josh Fensterheim
212-222-8895 (Office); Alt: 914-633-0466
claims@merit-adj.com
914-470-0121

3551 Bristol Park, Bensalem, PA 19020
Steven McCaffrey
215-633-8000; Alt: 215-519-9000; Toll Free: 1-877-METRO-PA; Customer Service: 1-800-866-1994
sjm@metropa.com
215-633-8042
service@metropa.com

1324 Forest Ave., Suite 237, Staten Island, NY 10302
Martin Grussgott
718-494-1000
marty@mngadj.com

2170 E. 64th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11234
http://www.mooreadjusters.com/
Star Moore
718-345-5833
star@mooreadjusters.com
718-345-5834

Moore Adjusters, Inc. was established in 1993 and is a second generation, family-owned, Public Adjusting and Loss Consultancy firm created to serve the general public.

We will handle your public adjusting needs occasioned by losses to your individual or business interests with creativity, sincerity, and professionalism.

We are members of the prestigious New York Public Adjusters Association (“NYPAA”).

We are a bilingual firm and our staff is ready to assist You at a moments notice should you sustain any type of loss.

MSA Adjustment Co., Inc.

366 N. Broadway #410, Jericho, NY 11753
http://www.Public-Adjuster.com
Mark S. Adler
Mark Adler
516.797.8130
Mark@Public-Adjuster.com
516.797.8135

Licensed Public Adjusters – 30 years experience


371 White Spruce Blvd, Rochester, NY 14623
Patrick M, Donelly, Manager
Ronald J. Papa, President
585-272-8220
estoerger@nfa.com
585-272-8511
pdonnelly@nfa.com; rpapa@nfa.com

17 Ford Drive West, Massapequa, NY 11758
Katherine M. Papa
716-609-8002
katiepapa@nfa.com
716-689-7768

P.O. Box 429, Potsdam, N.Y. 13676
Frank W. Murphy
315-265-2686
fmurphy@nfa.com
315 -265-1814

1251 Avenue of Americas, Suite 42-142S, New York, NY 10020
www.nfa.com
Nat J. Piro, Mgr
212-285-2844; 1-800-777-3333
npiro@nfa.com
716-689-7768

Nat J. Piro, Mgr


10166 Welch Road, Corning, NY 14803
Bruce R. Erway
607-733-6565
berway@nfa.com

567 Fairmount Ave. W.E., Jamestown, NY 14701
www.nfa.com
Daniel K. Burns
716-664-2620; 1-800-888-3333
dburns@nfa.com
716-664-1105
jshepard@nfa.com

James A. Shephard


5850 Court Street Road, Syracuse, NY 13206
Lisa Radio, Manager
Dennis E. Niland, SPPA
315-437-7400; 1-800-999-3333
dniland@nfa.com
315-437-7428
lradio@nfa.com

Lisa M. Radio, Mgr.
Steven S. Bisgrove
David E. Finucane
Brian D. Niland
Dennis Niland, SPPA
Thomas J. Niland
Rick Recuparo
Charles W. Wason, J.D.


One NFA Park, Amherst, N.Y. 14228
www.nfa.com
Ronald A. Papa, SPPA
Jodi A. Papa, Manager
Frank R. Papa, J.D.
716-689-7700
jpapa@nfa.com
716-689-7768
jpapa@nfa.com

Ronald J. Papa, J.D.
Angelo I. Puccio
Ron Papa
Jodie A. Papa
Dana Aliberti
Joseph Braunscheidel
Kim Connors, CPA
Daniel P. Graff
Joseph Higgins, CPA
Joseph Julicher
Richard E. Kabza
John A. McCoulf
Donald O’Connor
Donald Powers
Joseph P. Riscilli
Jennifer Schenk
Christopher Simmons
Donald C. Simmons, Jr.
Stephen Steinberg, R.A
William J. Troy
Joseph Ventura


66-19 Woodhaven Blvd. Rego Park, N.Y. 11374
Angelo Luparello
718-275-2700; Toll Free: 1-866-888-6922
bert@nyabclaims.com
718-275-2978
angelo@nyabclaims.com

24/7 Emergency Service: Steve Libal: 917-991-5598; Anthony Luparello: 516-428-9769


17 Wendell Place, Fairview, NJ 07022
Ralph Affuso
Peter S. Barbato
201-945-2001
adjusta88@aol.com
201-864-5512
njpiai@aol.com

203 Rockaway Avenue, P.O. Box 327, Valley Stream, NY 11580
Paulguttman.com
Howard Guttman
516-825-4800; Cell: 516-524-5353
hguttmanpa@aol.com
516-825-4037

1180 Avenue of the Americas, 8th Floor, New York, NY 10036
www.primestateadjusters.com
Carlos Alberto Jimenez
800-211-0434: Alt: 212-338-0006
info@primestateadjusters.com
305-448-8181
RC Public Adusting & Appraisal, Inc.

169 Commack Rd., Suite H, Commack, NY 11725
rcpublicadjustingny.com
RC Public Adjusting & Appraisal, Inc.
Robert Chiarello
631-245-4004
rcpublicadjusting@gmail.com
631-348-7920

Public Adjuster


4 Pleasant Plains Avenue, Staten Island, NY 10309
Frank Rivela
347-983-1602; Alt: 1-888-789-2559
info@adjuster.com
718-967-9543
Rubin & Rosen Adjusters

3615 Quentin Rd., Brooklyn, NY 11234
www.rubinandrosen.com
Jimmie Guercio
James Johnson
Edgar Beltran
718-376-6800; 1-866-469-2358
info@rubinandrosen.com
718-375-3648
jg@rubinandrosen.com

1526 51st Street, Brooklyn, NY 11219
Sol Klein
Abraham Klein
718-972-6318; Alt: 718-435-8202
solk@solkleinpa.com
718-435-6477

142 W. Rio Grande Ave., P.O. Box 1919, Wildwood, NJ 08260
http://www.sjab.net
Anthony DiSimone
Nancy DiSimone
609-729-3192; Alt: 1-866-729-3192; Cell: 609-780-2558
sjab142@comcast.net
609-729-5455

9728 3rd Ave., Ste. 457, Brooklyn, NY 11209
Sovereign Adjustments East
Scott M. Modlin
718-637-4389
info@sovereignadjustmentseast.com
866-404-6163

P.O. Box 8608, Pelham, NY 10803
Mike Mondrone
347-810-6729
statewideadjustment@gmail.com
347-810-6730

1000 Woodbury Rd, Suite 106, Woodbury, NY 11797
Steven Hess
516-622-2600
shess@claimsco.biz
516-622-0202
Tutwiler & Associates, Public Adjusters

5401 W. Kennedy Blvd, Suite 1080, Tampa, FL 33609
https://www.publicadjuster.com
Rick Tutwiler
Dick Tutwiler
Frank Fortson
800-321-4488, (813-287-8090)
ricktuwiler@publicadjuster.com

96 Village Center Drive, Freehold, NJ 07728
Bruce Rifkin
732-625-7767
bruce@ultimateadjusters.com
732-625-7759
claims@ultimateadjusters.com
WorldClaim (MAF, Inc.)

255 E. Paces Ferry Road, Ste. 450, Atlanta, GA 30305
www.worldclaim.net
Michael A. Fusco
404-875-5866
mafusco@worldclaim.net
WorldClaim Global Claims Management

3512 Rosendale Road, Niskayuna, NY 12309
www.worldclaim.net
Andrew J. Fusco
Pat Fusco
Aline Kieper
Ron Bess
518-456-8523; Alt: 1-800-470-4700
ajfusco@worldclaim.net
518-456-2269
info@worldclaim.net